Zombie Zero: The Short Stories

Vol. 1 The Sickness Spreads

Vol. 2 The Beginning of the End

Vol. 3 Love Lost at Sea

Vol. 4 The Zombie Killers

Vol. 5 Monstrous Consequences

Vol. 6 The Heart of the Monster

Short Stories

Ringing in a Voyage (a Ringer series story)

Everything is Broken

Breaking, Falling Tumbling, Crawling

Allen's Stride (a Zombie Zero story)

The Walker's Way (a Walking Between Worlds story)


​Written as J.K. Norry

Dreaming the Perpetual Dream

The Ringer series

Ringing in a New Year

Ringing in a Summer (will release in 2018)

Zombie Zero

Zombie Zero: The First Zombie

Zombie Zero: The Last Zombie

Walking Between Worlds

Demons & Angels (Book I)

Rise of the Walker King (Book II)

Fall of the Walker King (Book III)

The Demon Be Damned (currently being released chapter-by-chapter to the SSDM, release date TBA)

Written as Jay Norry

Stumbling Backasswards Into the Light